The Foundation Management

The CIF is managed by a volunteer Board of Directors, keeping operating expenses to a minimum and allowing contributions to truly go to education. Current members of the Board are:


James E. Halpin, Chairman of the Board
Director, Concrete Industry Board

Carmine F. Attanasio, President
Keystone Cement Co.

Jerry Parnes, Vice President

Stephen Marchese, Treasurer
Future Tech Consultants

Nicholas Grecco, Treasurer



Casimir Bognacki
Port Authority of NY and NJ

Lynn P. Carroll
Lynn P. Carroll Consulting

Vincent J. DeSimone
DeSimone Consulting Engineers P.C.

Joseph D. Goldreich

Reginald D. Hough
R.H. Hough Architectural Concrete

Antonio S. Limbardo

Francis J. Lombardi

Michael Mota
Concrete Reinforcing Steel Institute

Ann Hardeman, Director Emeritus